Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< January 2018

February 2018

Thursday 1st February 20189:15am - 3:15pmLittle Stars
10:45am - 11:30amTime for God
Sanctuary, Warwick, Kitchen
Friday 2nd February 2018 Thrive Youth Weekend
9:15am - 12:15pmLittle Stars
6:00pmBoys Brigade & Girls Association
Clarendon Hall, Warwick Room, Club Room and Satchwell Room
Saturday 3rd February 201810:00am - 11:00amStreet Pastors Prayer Meeting
Chandos Room
Sunday 4th February 201810:30amMorning Communion Service
The Minister
6:30pmEvening Service
The Minister
Monday 5th February 20189:15am - 3:15pmLittle Stars
7:30pm - 9:30pmMission Group Meeting
Val Kennedy
Tuesday 6th February 20189:15am - 3:15pmLittle Stars
10:00am - 12:00pmOpen Church
1:00pm - 4:00pmFirst Tuesday Lunch Kitchen and Warwick Room
Wednesday 7th February 20189:15am - 3:15pmLittle Stars
9:30am - 11:30amLittle Stars Coffee Morning - Warwick Room
1:30pm - 3:00pmTiny Stars
7:30pmHome Groups
Thursday 8th February 20189:15am - 3:15pmLittle Stars
10:45am - 11:30amTime for God
Sanctuary, Warwick, Kitchen
7:30pmDeacons' Meeting
Friday 9th February 20189:15am - 12:15pmLittle Stars
10:30am - 11:30amBible Study
6:00pmBoys Brigade & Girls Association
Clarendon Hall, Warwick Room, Club Room and Satchwell Room
8:00pm - 10:00pmF@LB
Simon Archer
Saturday 10th February 20188:00am - 10:00amDeacons' Prayer Breakfast
Warwick Room and Kitchen
4:00pm - 8:00pmFamily Pancake Praise
Sanctuary/ Kitchen and Warwick Room
Sunday 11th February 201810:30amAll-age Morning Service
The Minister
6:30pmEvening Service
The Minister
Monday 12th February 20189:15am - 3:15pmLittle Stars
Tuesday 13th February 20188:00am - 4:00pmELECTRITIAN - FIXED INSTALLATION TESTING
9:15am - 3:15pmLittle Stars
10:00am - 12:00pmOpen Church
Wednesday 14th February 20189:15am - 3:15pmLittle Stars
1:30pm - 3:00pmTiny Stars
7:30pmPrayer Meeting
Thursday 15th February 20189:15am - 3:15pmLittle Stars
10:45am - 11:30amTime for God
Sanctuary, Warwick, Kitchen
Friday 16th February 20189:15am - 12:15pmLittle Stars
10:30am - 11:30amBible Study
6:00pmBoys Brigade & Girls Association
Clarendon Hall, Warwick Room, Club Room and Satchwell Room
Sunday 18th February 201810:30amMorning Service
Rev David Tennant (Retired)
Selly Oak
6:30pmEvening Communion Service
Simon Archer
Tuesday 20th February 20188:00am - 11:00amELECTRICIAN -
Finishing off while no one in Church
10:00am - 12:00pmOpen Church
Wednesday 21st February 20187:30pmHome Groups
Thursday 22nd February 201810:45am - 11:30amTime for God
Sanctuary, Warwick, Kitchen
Friday 23rd February 201810:30am - 11:30amBible Study
6:00pmBoys Brigade & Girls Association
Clarendon Hall, Warwick Room, Club Room and Satchwell Room
Saturday 24th February 2018 FRANK OFF
Holiday
Sunday 25th February 20180:00am - 2:00pmCouncelling Room
Jo Beesley
10:30amMorning Service
The Minister
6:30pmEvening Service
The Minister
Monday 26th February 2018 FRANK OFF
Holiday
9:15am - 3:15pmLittle Stars
12:00pmHilda Holmes Funeral at Church
Sanctuary
1:00pmHilda Homes Committal at Crematorium
6:00pm - 9:00pmJohn Tandy - All Rooms
Tuesday 27th February 2018 FRANK OFF
Holiday
9:15am - 3:15pmLittle Stars
10:00am - 12:00pmOpen Church
Wednesday 28th February 2018 FRANK OFF
Holiday
7:30pmChurch Meeting
<< January 2018