Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< April 2018

May 2018

Tuesday 1st May 2018  FRANK OFF
9:15am - 3:15pmLittle Stars
10:00am - 12:00pmOpen Church
1:00pm - 4:00pmFirst Tuesday
Kitchen and Warwick
Wednesday 2nd May 2018  FRANK OFF
9:15am - 3:15pmLittle Stars
1:30pm - 3:00pmTiny Stars
7:30pmHome Groups
Thursday 3rd May 2018 9:15am - 3:15pmLittle Stars
10:45am - 11:30amTime for God
Sanctuary, Warwick, Kitchen
Friday 4th May 2018 9:15am - 12:15pmLittle Stars
10:30am - 11:30amBible Study
6:00pmBoys Brigade & Girls Association
Clarendon Hall, Warwick Room, Club Room and Satchwell Room
Saturday 5th May 2018  Staging to be borrowed by Radford Road Methodist Church
10:00am - 11:00amStreet Pastors Prayer Meeting
Satchwell Room
Sunday 6th May 2018 10:30amAll-age Communion Service
The Minister
6:30pmEvening Service
The Minister
Monday 7th May 2018  bank Holiday Monday
Tuesday 8th May 2018 10:00am - 12:00pmOpen Church
Wednesday 9th May 2018 9:15am - 3:15pmLittle Stars
1:30pm - 3:00pmTiny Stars
7:30pmPrayer Meeting
Thursday 10th May 2018 9:15am - 3:15pmLittle Stars
10:45am - 11:30amTime for God
Sanctuary, Warwick, Kitchen
7:30pmDeacons' Meeting
Friday 11th May 2018 9:15am - 12:15pmLittle Stars
10:30am - 11:30amBible Study
6:00pmBoys Brigade & Girls Association
Clarendon Hall, Warwick Room, Club Room and Satchwell Room
Saturday 12th May 2018 10:30am - 6:30pmBaptist Assembly 2018
KingsGate Conference Centre, Peterborough
12:00pm - 5:30pmLittle Stars Fair - All Rooms Downstaris
Fair 2.30-4.30
Sunday 13th May 2018  Mission Sunday
10:30amMission Sunday Morning Service
Keith Judson, hospice chaplain
6:30pmMission Sunday Evening Service
Andy Bissex, Bible Society
Monday 14th May 2018 9:15am - 1:15pmLittle Stars
12:30pm - 2:00pmFuneral Service for Patricia Campbell
Sanctuary and Warwick Room
Note for Frank - we will need the doors between the Sancutary and the Warwick Room opened and chairs laid out in the Warwick Room so people can see the service.
Tuesday 15th May 2018 9:15am - 3:15pmLittle Stars
10:00am - 12:00pmOpen Church
Wednesday 16th May 2018 9:15am - 3:15pmLittle Stars
1:30pm - 3:00pmTiny Stars
7:30pmHome Groups
Thursday 17th May 2018 9:15am - 3:15pmLittle Stars
10:45am - 11:30amTime for God
Sanctuary, Warwick, Kitchen
Friday 18th May 2018 9:15am - 12:15pmLittle Stars
10:30am - 11:30amBible Study
6:00pmBoys Brigade & Girls Association
Clarendon Hall, Warwick Room, Club Room and Satchwell Room
Saturday 19th May 2018 6:30pm - 10:00pmChurch Quiz Night
Clarendon Hall
Roger Bannister organising
Sunday 20th May 2018 10:30amMorning Service
The Minister
3:00pm - 6:00pmGhouri Wedding
Sanctuary and Warwick Room
6:30pmEvening Communion Service
Betty Blower
Monday 21st May 2018 9:15am - 1:15pmLittle Stars
7:30pmFamily Sunday planning meeting
Chandos Room
Peter Simango
Tuesday 22nd May 2018 9:15am - 3:15pmLittle Stars
10:00am - 12:00pmOpen Church
Wednesday 23rd May 2018 9:15am - 3:15pmLittle Stars
11:00am - 12:30pmLois Godfrey Thanksgiving Service
Sanctuary
Followed by burial at Warwick Cemetery 12:30
12:30pmLois Godfrey Burial service
Warwick Cemetary
1:00pmRefreshments at Mallory Court Hotel
1:30pm - 3:00pmTiny Stars
7:30pmChurch Meeing
Thursday 24th May 2018 9:15am - 3:15pmLittle Stars
10:45am - 11:30amTime for God
Sanctuary, Warwick, Kitchen
Friday 25th May 2018 9:15am - 12:15pmLittle Stars
10:30am - 11:30amBible Study
6:00pmBoys Brigade & Girls Association
Clarendon Hall, Warwick Room, Club Room and Satchwell Room
Sunday 27th May 2018 10:30amMorning Service
Rev Dave Ellis, Regional Minister, HEBA
6:30pmEvening Service
Rev Mary Haire
Monday 28th May 2018  Bank Holiday Monday
Tuesday 29th May 2018 10:00am - 12:00pmOpen Church
Wednesday 30th May 2018  Half Term
7:30pmPrayer Meeting
Thursday 31st May 2018  Half Term
10:45am - 11:30amTime for God
Sanctuary, Warwick, Kitchen
<< April 2018