Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< May 2017

June 2017

Thursday 1st June 2017  Half Term
10:45am - 11:30amTime for God
Sanctuary, Warwick, Kitchen
Friday 2nd June 2017  Half Term
Saturday 3rd June 2017 10:00am - 11:00amStreet Pastors Prayer Meeting - Satchwell Room
Sunday 4th June 2017 11:00amPraise in the Park
Pump Room Gardens
6:30pmEvening Communion Service
The Minister
Monday 5th June 2017 9:15am - 1:15pmLittle Stars
2:00pm - 4:00pmLipreading U3A
Jean Wilson
2:30pmMarjorie Jones - Funeral Service
Sanctuary, Warwick Room & Kitchen
Tuesday 6th June 2017 9:10am - 3:15pmLittle Stars
10:00am - 12:00pmOpen Church
1:00pm - 4:00pm First Tuesday Lunch
7:30pm - 9:30pmHoliday Club Meeting - Chandos Room
Laura Kisby
Wednesday 7th June 2017 9:15am - 1:15pmLittle Stars
1:30pm - 3:00pmTiny Stars
7:30pmHome Groups
John 14:6
Thursday 8th June 2017 9:15am - 3:15pmLittle Stars
10:45am - 11:30amTime for God
Sanctuary, Warwick, Kitchen
6:00pm - 8:00pm Girls' Brigade
7:30pmDeacons' Meeting
Friday 9th June 2017 9:15am - 12:15pmLittle Stars
10:30am - 11:30amBible Study
Warwick Room
6:00pm - 8:00pmBoys' Brigade
Saturday 10th June 2017  Frank off
6:00pm - 10:00pmChurch Social Evening
Clarendon Hall & Kitchen
Sunday 11th June 2017 10:30amMorning Communion Service
The Minister
4:00pmOpen Air Service
Christchurch Gardens
Monday 12th June 2017  Frank Off
9:15am - 1:15pmLittle Stars
10:15am - 12:45pmLip reading
Christine Jackson
2:00pm - 4:00pmLipreading U3A
Jean Wilson
6:45pm - 8:30pmMarti Warwick Room
Natalie
Tuesday 13th June 2017 9:10am - 3:15pmLittle Stars
10:00am - 12:00pmOpen Church
Wednesday 14th June 2017 9:15am - 1:15pmLittle Stars
1:30pm - 3:00pmTiny Stars
7:30pmPrayer Meeting
Thursday 15th June 2017 9:15am - 3:15pmLittle Stars
10:45am - 11:30amTime for God
Sanctuary, Warwick, Kitchen
6:00pm - 8:00pm Girls' Brigade
Friday 16th June 2017 9:15am - 12:15pmLittle Stars
10:30am - 11:30amBible Study
Warwick Room
6:00pm - 8:00pmBoys' Brigade
Sunday 18th June 2017 10:30amMorning Service
The Minister
4:00pmOpen Air Service
Christchurch Gardens
Monday 19th June 2017 9:15am - 1:15pmLittle Stars
10:15am - 12:45pmLip reading
Christine Jackson
2:00pm - 4:00pmLipreading U3A
Jean Wilson
6:45pm - 8:30pmMarti Warwick Room
Natalie
Tuesday 20th June 2017 9:10am - 3:15pmLittle Stars
10:00am - 12:00pmOpen Church
7:00pm - 10:00pmFood Safety Training
Warwick Room and Kitchen
Wednesday 21st June 2017 9:15am - 1:15pmLittle Stars
1:30pm - 3:00pmTiny Stars
7:30pmHome Groups: John 15:1
Thursday 22nd June 2017 9:15am - 3:15pmLittle Stars
10:45am - 11:30amTime for God
Sanctuary, Warwick, Kitchen
6:00pm - 8:00pm Girls' Brigade
Friday 23rd June 2017 9:15am - 12:15pmLittle Stars
10:30am - 11:30amBible Study
Warwick Room
6:00pm - 8:00pmBoys' Brigade
Sunday 25th June 2017  Family Day
10:30amFamily Day Morning Service
4:00pmFamily Day Open Air Service
Christchurch Gardens
Monday 26th June 2017 9:15am - 1:15pmLittle Stars
10:15am - 12:45pmLip reading
Christine Jackson
2:00pm - 4:00pmLipreading U3A
Jean Wilson
7:00pm - 10:00pmFood Safety Training
Warwick Room and Kitchen
Tuesday 27th June 2017 9:10am - 3:15pmLittle Stars
10:00am - 12:00pmOpen Church
Wednesday 28th June 2017 9:15am - 1:15pmLittle Stars
1:30pm - 3:00pmTiny Stars
7:30pmChurch AGM
Thursday 29th June 2017 9:15am - 3:15pmLittle Stars
10:45am - 11:30amTime for God
Sanctuary, Warwick, Kitchen
6:00pm - 8:00pm Girls' Brigade
Friday 30th June 2017 9:15am - 12:15pmLittle Stars
6:00pm - 8:00pmBoys' Brigade Display Evening
<< May 2017