Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Leamington Spa Baptist Church
June 2017

Thursday 1st June 2017 Half Term
10:45am - 11:30amTime for GodSanctuary, Warwick, Kitchen
Friday 2nd June 2017 Half Term
Saturday 3rd June 2017 10:00am - 11:00amStreet Pastors Prayer Meeting - Satchwell Room
Sunday 4th June 2017 11:00amPraise in the ParkPump Room Gardens
6:30pmEvening Communion Service The Minister
Monday 5th June 2017 9:15am - 1:15pmLittle Stars
2:00pm - 4:00pmLipreading U3AJean Wilson
2:30pmMarjorie Jones - Funeral ServiceSanctuary, Warwick Room & Kitchen
Tuesday 6th June 2017 9:10am - 3:15pmLittle Stars
10:00am - 12:00pmOpen Church
1:00pm - 4:00pm First Tuesday Lunch
7:30pm - 9:30pmHoliday Club Meeting - Chandos RoomLaura Kisby
Wednesday 7th June 2017 9:15am - 1:15pmLittle Stars
1:30pm - 3:00pmTiny Stars
7:30pmHome Groups John 14:6
Thursday 8th June 2017 9:15am - 3:15pmLittle Stars
10:45am - 11:30amTime for GodSanctuary, Warwick, Kitchen
6:00pm - 8:00pm Girls' Brigade
7:30pmDeacons' Meeting
Friday 9th June 2017 9:15am - 12:15pmLittle Stars
10:30am - 11:30amBible StudyWarwick Room
6:00pm - 8:00pmBoys' Brigade
Saturday 10th June 2017 Frank off
6:00pm - 10:00pmChurch Social EveningClarendon Hall & Kitchen
Sunday 11th June 2017 10:30amMorning Communion ServiceThe Minister
4:00pmOpen Air ServiceChristchurch Gardens
Monday 12th June 2017 Frank Off
9:15am - 1:15pmLittle Stars
10:15am - 12:45pmLip readingChristine Jackson
2:00pm - 4:00pmLipreading U3AJean Wilson
6:45pm - 8:30pmMarti Warwick RoomNatalie
Tuesday 13th June 2017 9:10am - 3:15pmLittle Stars
10:00am - 12:00pmOpen Church
Wednesday 14th June 2017 9:15am - 1:15pmLittle Stars
1:30pm - 3:00pmTiny Stars
7:30pmPrayer Meeting
Thursday 15th June 2017 9:15am - 3:15pmLittle Stars
10:45am - 11:30amTime for GodSanctuary, Warwick, Kitchen
6:00pm - 8:00pm Girls' Brigade
Friday 16th June 2017 9:15am - 12:15pmLittle Stars
10:30am - 11:30amBible StudyWarwick Room
6:00pm - 8:00pmBoys' Brigade
Sunday 18th June 2017 10:30amMorning ServiceThe Minister
4:00pmOpen Air ServiceChristchurch Gardens
Monday 19th June 2017 9:15am - 1:15pmLittle Stars
10:15am - 12:45pmLip readingChristine Jackson
2:00pm - 4:00pmLipreading U3AJean Wilson
6:45pm - 8:30pmMarti Warwick RoomNatalie
Tuesday 20th June 2017 9:10am - 3:15pmLittle Stars
10:00am - 12:00pmOpen Church
7:00pm - 10:00pmFood Safety TrainingWarwick Room and Kitchen
Wednesday 21st June 2017 9:15am - 1:15pmLittle Stars
1:30pm - 3:00pmTiny Stars
7:30pmHome Groups: John 15:1
Thursday 22nd June 2017 9:15am - 3:15pmLittle Stars
10:45am - 11:30amTime for GodSanctuary, Warwick, Kitchen
6:00pm - 8:00pm Girls' Brigade
Friday 23rd June 2017 9:15am - 12:15pmLittle Stars
10:30am - 11:30amBible StudyWarwick Room
6:00pm - 8:00pmBoys' Brigade
Sunday 25th June 2017 Family Day
10:30amFamily Day Morning Service
4:00pmFamily Day Open Air ServiceChristchurch Gardens
Monday 26th June 2017 9:15am - 1:15pmLittle Stars
10:15am - 12:45pmLip readingChristine Jackson
2:00pm - 4:00pmLipreading U3AJean Wilson
7:00pm - 10:00pmFood Safety TrainingWarwick Room and Kitchen
Tuesday 27th June 2017 9:10am - 3:15pmLittle Stars
10:00am - 12:00pmOpen Church
Wednesday 28th June 2017 9:15am - 1:15pmLittle Stars
1:30pm - 3:00pmTiny Stars
7:30pmChurch AGM
Thursday 29th June 2017 9:15am - 3:15pmLittle Stars
10:45am - 11:30amTime for GodSanctuary, Warwick, Kitchen
6:00pm - 8:00pm Girls' Brigade
Friday 30th June 2017 9:15am - 12:15pmLittle Stars
10:30am - 11:30amBible StudyWarwick Room
6:00pm - 8:00pmBoys' Brigade Display Evening